Home Order Status Contact Us Account Login About Suregrip Quick Order 1-877-566-7547
Request a Catalog
Shoe Finder
Home » About Us » CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Customer Service
SureGrip Footwear
1415 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 600
Nashville, TN 37217

877.566.7547
customer_service@suregripfootwear.com
www.suregripfootwear.com


Headquarters Office:
1415 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 388
Nashville, TN 37217

Returns/Warehouse Location:
5894 Nashville Highway
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
877.566.7547
877.566.5153 (Fax)

Remit Payment Address:
SureGrip
7201 Solutions Center
Chicago, IL 60677-7002

Corporate Contacts Sales Contacts

Michelle Graves
Manager, Customer Service
(o) 877.566.7547 ext. 7220
mgraves@suregripfootwear.com

Mike Craven
SAFER SAFETY LIMITED (European Distributor)

Unit 3 Langham Industrial Park, Mansfield Road,
Corbriggs, Chesterfield, ENGLAND S41 0GG
Tel: +44 (0)1246 201 666
Fax: + 44 (0)1246 201 777
enquiries@safer-safety.com
Website:www.safer-safety.com

Dirk Mehlhose
Mehlhose Antirutschprodukte GmbH (European Distributor)
Gutedelstraße 38-42, D-79418 Schliengen, Germany
Tel. +49 (0)7635/82715-0
Fax +49 (0)7635/82715-100
info@mehlhose.de
Website:www.mehlhose.de

Peter Callahan
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

(m) 615.289.4747
pcallahan@suregripfootwear.com

John Picciano
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast

(o) 607.757.3194
(m) 315.521.4126
jpicciano@suregripfootwear.com

Joseph (Jay) Sebes
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast

(m) 412.496.8556
jsebes@suregripfootwear.com

Caleb Yockey
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

(m) 615.290.6465
cyockey@suregripfootwear.com

Brandon Otto
Area Sales Manager, Florida

(m) 315.440.4307
botto@suregripfootwear.com

John Rech
Regional Sales Manager, West US
(m) 385.226.0972
jrech@suregripfootwear.com

Scott Savage
Regional Sales Manager, Southern CA

(m) 949.887.4131
ssavage@suregripfootwear.com